The Finance Council assists the pastor with budgetary and financial matters that pertain to the parish. Members review the annual budget and assist in the future planning of the parish.   

January 2021 meeting minutes

December 2020 meeting minutes

November meeting minutes

October meeting minutes

Finance Council Members:

  • Anne Greif
  • Mike Van Dyke
  • Fr. Bob Kollath
  • Joe Varkoly
  • Terry Olson
  • Peter Schmitz
  • Troy Sommerfeld
  • Lynn Hopfensberger